## City Pride School Constitution of School Management Committee Year 2021-22

Category of Nomination		Name	Tenure
Head of the School	Member Secretary	Mrs Maya Sawant	2021-2024
Two Parents of the school	One Father	1. Dr.Vinayak Shinde	2021-2024
	One Mother	2.Mrs Renu Inamdar	2021-2024
Two Teachers of the School	Teacher 1	3.Mrs.Nisha Panikar	2021-2024
	Teacher 2	4.Mrs Juveriya Inamdar	2021-2024
Two Other person (one shall be woman)teachers of any other school or any college	Teacher 1	5.Ms Sushma Bhure	2021-2024
	Teacher 2	6.Ms Priti Khandelwal	2021-2024
Two Members to be nominated by the board	Member 1(KV)	7.Mrs Sangeeta Gutain	2021-2024
	Member 2(KV)	8. Mr A K Mishra	2021-2024
Remaining members to be nominated or elected by society/Trust running the School	School Correspondent Member	9. Dr. Ashwini Kulkarni	2021-2024
		10.Mr.Dhananjay Chowdhary	2021-2024
		11. Mr Arvind Natu	2021-2024
		12 Dr.Deepali Sawai	2021-2024
		13. Mrs Vaishali Hargude	2021-2024